5-Game All-You-Can-Eat Memberships!

The Biggest Games. The Best Promotions. The Best Price.

Hoots mini plan tickets have it all. All  you can eat food, the best promotions and a jersey with every package. Guarantee your tickets to five of the biggest games of the season! Here are the details:

  • All-You-Can-Eat hot dogs, hamburgers, chicken sandwiches, chips and cheese, peanuts and canned Dr. Pepper Products at every mini plan game
  • Add on select Miller/Coors products for $10 per game
  • Admission to the biggest games of the summer like fireworks, special themes and Senior Sluggers Nights!
  • Replica Jerseys
  • $85 per plan

Ready to take the next step? Fill out the form below and we'll holler at you right away or give us a call at 636-741-4668!

Weekend Plan A

Date Game Time Opponent
Friday, June 9 6:35 PM Clinton LumberKings (Fireworks Night)
Saturday, June 17 6:35 PM Quincy Gems
Saturday, July 8 6:35 PM Quincy Gems
Friday, July 14 6:35 PM Normal CornBelters
Friday, August 4 6:35 PM Springfield Lucky Horseshoes (Fireworks Night)

Fewer than 180 tickets remaining

Weekend Plan B

Date Game Time Opponent
Saturday, June 10 6:35 PM Cape Catfish
Saturday, June 17 6:35 PM Burlington Bees
Saturday, July 8 6:35 PM Quincy Gems
Saturday, July 15 6:35 Alton River Dragons
Saturday, August 5 6:35 PM Springfield Lucky Horseshoes

Fewer than 180 tickets remaining

Senior Slugger Schedule

Date Game Time Opponent
Wednesday, May 31 6:35 PM Cape Catfish
Wednesday, June 21 6:35 PM Illinois Valley Pistol Shrimp
Wednesday, July 5 6:35 PM Southern Illinois
Tuesday, July 18 6:35 PM Jackson Rockabillys
Wednesday, August 2 6:35 PM Alton River Dragons

Fewer than 200 tickets remaining